Special Assistants/Joint Secretary to Governor

Shri Y.S. Karnik

Special Assistant to Lt. Governor

15/7/1983 to 15/7/1986

Dr. N. Radhakrishnan

Special Assistant to Lt.Governor/Governor

1/9/1986 to 2/2/2000

On Promotion

Dr. N. Radhakrishnan

Joint secretary to Governor


Special secretary to Governor

3/2/2000 to 10/7/2007




11/7/2007 to 31/12/2016

Ms. Biju Naik

Joint Secretary to Governor

27/3/2017 to 1/6/2020

Shri Gaurish J. Shankhwalkar

Joint Secretary to Governor

2/6/2020 to 5/4/2021

Shri Amarsen W. Rane

Additional Secretary to Governor

6.4.2021 till date