Functions attended by Governor

Title Function Date
Hon’ble Governor attended a function “Difficult Dialogues” at Goa University Friday, February 9, 2018
Hon'ble Governor unfurled the National Flag, took salute of the Parade and addressed the people on the occasion of the Republic Day - 26th January, 2018 at a function held at Panaji. Friday, January 26, 2018
Hon'ble Governor & Chancellor of Goa University, Dr. (Smt.) Mridula Sinha inaugurating the “Library Technology Conclave – LTC 2018” at Goa University, Taleigao Plateau Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Hon'ble Governor and Chancellor of Goa University, Dr. (Smt.) Mridula Sinha addressing at the inaugural ceremony of Constitution Week Celebrations at Goa University, Taliegao Friday, January 19, 2018
Hon'ble Governor Dr. (Smt.) Mridula Sinha along with Hon'ble Minister for Art & Culture, Shri Govind Gaude going around the Lokotsav stalls during her visit at Campal on January 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Hon'ble Governor Dr. (Smt.) Mridula Sinha addressing the inaugural ceremony of 20th National Conference of Chairpersons of State Public Service Commission’s at Campal Panaji on January 12, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018
Hon'ble Governor attended Platinum Jubilee celebration of Shree Saraswati Dnyan Prasarak Saunstha, Kavle, Ponda Saturday, December 30, 2017
Hon'ble Governor attended "Christmas Celebrations at Archbishop's House, Altinho, Panaji Thursday, December 28, 2017
Hon'ble Governor visited Dhangar Community in Sanguem Taluka Sunday, December 24, 2017
Hon'ble Governor visited on board INS Kochi with Naval Ship's Chennai and Cankers for a “Day at Sea” at Marmogoa. Thursday, December 21, 2017

Pages