Functions attended by Governor

Title Function Date
Hon'ble Governor, Dr.(Smt.) Mridula Sinha releasing the "Vishwa Konkani Bala Sahitya Mala" the first illustrated Konkani- English bi-lingual set of Konkani 12 Folk Tales for Children at institute Menezes Braganza Hall, Panaji Friday, May 25, 2018
Hon'ble Governor , Dr. (Smt.) Mridula Sinha flagging off the “Sagar Shaurya – 2018, an Ocean Sailing Expedition of NCC cadets of Karnataka & Goa at Dona Paula Jetty. Thursday, May 10, 2018
Hon'ble Governor Dr.(Smt.) Mridula Sinha attended a function "Ajeevika Divas" under "Gram Sawraj Abhiyan" held at Menezes Braganza Hall, Panaji Saturday, May 5, 2018
Hon'ble Governor attended a function of National Maritime Day Celebration at Vasco Thursday, April 5, 2018
Hon’ble Governor Dr.(Smt.) Mridula Sinha attended a function of Khadi/Special/DSO’s Exhibition at Ravindra Bhavan, Margao Saturday, March 31, 2018
Hon'ble Governor attended a function of Third Edition of Goa's only All Women Biker's Rally at Panaji Sunday, March 11, 2018
Hon'ble Governor attended a function of Women's Day celebration -Savitri Fula at Ravindra Bhavan at Margao Thursday, March 8, 2018
Hon'ble Governor attended "Antruz Mahal Shigmotsav" 2018 at Ponda Saturday, March 3, 2018
Hon'ble Governor , Dr. (Smt.) Mridula Sinha releasing the Magazine “Education Challenge-Goa” of Joy of Giving Foundation (JGF) at Sanskruti Bhavan, Panaji Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Hon'ble Governor , Dr. (Smt.) Mridula Sinha addressing at the Budget Session of Goa Legisative Assembly at Assembly Complex Porvorim Monday, February 19, 2018

Pages