Functions attended by Governor

Title Function Date
Hon'ble Governor attended a function of National Maritime Day Celebration at Vasco Thursday, April 5, 2018
Hon'ble Governor attended a function of Third Edition of Goa's only All Women Biker's Rally at Panaji Sunday, March 11, 2018
Hon'ble Governor attended a function of Women's Day celebration -Savitri Fula at Ravindra Bhavan at Margao Thursday, March 8, 2018
Hon'ble Governor attended "Antruz Mahal Shigmotsav" 2018 at Ponda Saturday, March 3, 2018
Hon'ble Governor , Dr. (Smt.) Mridula Sinha releasing the Magazine “Education Challenge-Goa” of Joy of Giving Foundation (JGF) at Sanskruti Bhavan, Panaji Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Hon'ble Governor , Dr. (Smt.) Mridula Sinha addressing at the Budget Session of Goa Legisative Assembly at Assembly Complex Porvorim Monday, February 19, 2018
Hon'ble Governor & Chancellor of Goa University, Dr. (Smt.) Mridula Sinha inaugurating the “Lok Rang”- A Festival of Folk Music & Tradition of Goa at Goa University, Taleigao Plateau Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Hon’ble Governor attended a function “Difficult Dialogues” at Goa University Friday, February 9, 2018
Hon'ble Governor unfurled the National Flag, took salute of the Parade and addressed the people on the occasion of the Republic Day - 26th January, 2018 at a function held at Panaji. Friday, January 26, 2018
Hon'ble Governor & Chancellor of Goa University, Dr. (Smt.) Mridula Sinha inaugurating the “Library Technology Conclave – LTC 2018” at Goa University, Taleigao Plateau Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Pages